Bestuur

Printvriendelijke versiePDF-versie

 

 

Voorzitter

Van Steenweghen Bob

Lauterweg 13
1910 Kampenhout
0476/52.21.89

bob@wtc-relst.be
Onthaal Nieuwe Leden
Sponsoring
Algemene coordinatie en communicatie
Penningmeester

 

 

Vanaken Johan

Rood-Kloosterslaan 5
1910 Kampenhout
0496/72.07.11

johan@wtc-relst.be

Penningmeester
Bestuursleden

Van Craenenbroeck Bart

Kerkstraat 3
3040 Ottenburg
0479/48.33.81

bart@wtc-relst.be

VWB Inschrijvingen
Zaterdagritten
Zondagritten Groep B

 

Verstraeten Daniel

Binnenstraat 14
3020 Veltem-Beisem
016/89.95.31 0476/22.19.16

daniel@wtc-relst.be

secretaris
Schadegevallen
Zondagritten Groep C

 
Verstreken Jan

Wielewaallaan 21
1910 Kampenhout
0486/13.03.23

jan@wtc-relst.be

Events
Sponsoring

Schoukens Bart

 Beemdstraat 8
1910 Kampenhout
016/65.24.09

bartschoukens@wtc-relst.be
Webmaster
Scanning
VWB

 

 
  

Peeters Wim

Kutsegemstraat 42
1910 Kampenhout
0475/55.47.44

wim@wtc-relst.be

 

Algemene technische ondersteuning
Volgwagens

Wouters Marc

Perksesteenweg 127A
1910 Kampenhout
0486/60.46.08

marc@wtc-relst.be

 Kledij